Officers & Board of Directors

2017 Officers and Directors

President

David Thornburg
DW Thornburg
6216 E. Pacific Coast Highway #391
Long Beach, CA 90803
Tel: (562) 505.5581
Email: dwthornburg@outlook.com

First Vice President

Levi Javier
ERJ Engineering
11100 East Artesia Blvd., Unit I
Cerritos, CA 90703
Tel: (310) 221-4981
Fax: (562) 865-2210
Email: levi@erjengineering.com

Second Vice President

Frances Keeler
Clyde & Co US LLP
4675 MacArthur Court, #500
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: (949) 346-5702
Fax: (949) 346-5719
Email: frances.keeler@clydeco.us

Secretary - Treasurer

Kat Janowicz
3COTECH, Inc.
224 W. 8th Street.
San Pedro, CA 90731
Tel:  (213) 223-1445
Fax: (213) 223-1444
Email: kat@3cotech.com

Immediate Past President

Jesse Urquidi
P2S Engineering, Inc.
5000 East Spring St, 8th Fl
Long Beach, CA 90815
Tel: (562) 497-2999
Fax: (562) 497-2990
Email: jesse.urquidi@p2seng.com

 

2017 Directors

Tabb Bubier
Pacific Edge Engineering, Inc.
26431 Crown Valley Parkway, #270
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel: (949) 470-1937
Fax: (949) 470-0943
Email: tbubier@pacificedge-eng.com

Gwen Butterfield
Butterfield Communications, Inc.
P.O. Box 4085
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA 90274
Tel: (310) 732-1112
Cell: (310) 383-3564
Email: gwen@butterfieldcommunications.com

Fernando Chavez
Cerrell Associates, Inc.
320 N. Larchmont Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90004
Tel: (323) 466-3445
Fax: (323) 466-8653
Email: fernando@cerrell.com

Steve Chesser
Marine Exchange of So. Calif.
P.O. Box 1949
San Pedro, CA 90733
Tel: (310) 519-3134
Fax: (310) 241-0300
Email: schesser@mxsocal.org

Mike Crehan
PSOMAS
555 S. Flower St., #4300
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Tel: (213) 223-1445* Fax: (213) 223-1444
Cell: 310.508.3336
Email: mcrehan@psomas.com

John Cruikshank, PE
JMC2
411 N. Harbor Blvd., #201
San Pedro, CA 90731
Tel: (310) 241-6550 x228
Fax: (310) 833-6555
Email: jcruikshank@jmc-2.com

Steve Faichney
Valero
2402 E. Anaheim St.
Wilmington, CA 90744
Tel: (562) 491-6621
Fax: (562) 495-5421
Email: steve_faichney@valero.com

Chris Foley
Port of Los Angeles
425 S. Palos Verdes
San Pedro, CA 90731
Tel: (310) 732-3683
Fax: (310) 547-4643
Email: cfoley@portla.org

Amy Grat
ITEP
2417 E. Carson Street, #200
Carson, CA 90810
Tel: (424) 368.7100 ext. 103
Cell: 818.421.4843
Email: amygrat@itepinc.org

Noel Hacegaba
Port of Long Beach
4801 Airport Plaza Drive
Long Beach, CA 90815
Tel: (562) 283-7071
Email: hacegaba@polb.com

Albert Israel
301 E. Ocean Blvd., #1700
Long Beach, CA 90802
Tel: (562) 431-5111
Fax: (562) 216-9897
Email: albertisrael@asilaw.us

R. Scott Kurtz
Ninyo & Moore
475 Goddard, #200
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: (949) 753-7070
Fax: (949) 753-7071
Email: skurtz@ninyoandmoore.com

Anthony Lizzi
Ninyo & Moore
475 Goddard, #200
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel: (949) 753-7070
Fax: (949) 753-7071
Email: alizzi@ninyoandmoore.com

Michael J. McCarthy
Moffatt & Nichol
3780 Kilroy Airport Way, #600
Long Beach, CA 90806
Tel: (562) 590-6500
Fax: (562) 590-6512
Email: mmccarthy@moffattnichol.com

Mary McCormick
MBI Media.
957 S. Village Oaks Drive
Covina, CA 91724
Tel: 626) 967.1510 * Fax: (626) 967.1718
Email: mary@mbimedia.com

Anthony Misetich
Sujak Consulting Services
1536 West 25th Street #4167
San Pedro, CA 90732
Tel: (310) 831-1400
Email: mizie@cox.net

Donald Norton
Pacific Battleship Center
250 S. Harbor Blvd.
San Pedro, CA 90731
Tel: (310) 862-4573
Email: don90275@gmail.com

Tom O’Brien
Center for International Trade & Transportation, CalState University, LB
6300 State University Drive, #255
Long Beach, CA 90815
Tel: (562) 985.2872 * Fax: (562) 598.0684
Email: Thomas.obrien@csulb.edu

Faviola Ochoa
Southern California Gas Company
555 W. 5th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Tel: (213) 244-2720
Email: faviochoa@semprautilities.com

Andy Perez
Union Pacific Railroad
2401 E. Sepulveda Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90810
Tel: (562) 490-7051
Email: aperez@up.com

George Piantka
NRG Energy, Inc.
5790 Fleet Street , #200
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Tel: (760) 710-2156
Fax: (760) 710-2158
Email: george.piantka@nrgenergy.com

Matt Rezvani
CALSTAD
One World Trade Center, #800, PMB 332
Long Beach, CA 90831
Phone: (562) 653-4533
Email: mrezvani@calstad.com

Connie Rivera
ACTA
3760 Kilroy Airport Way, #200
Long Beach, CA 90806
Tel: (562) 247.7068
Fax: (562) 247.7090
Email: crivera@acta.org

Clay Sandidge
Muni-Fed Energy, Inc.
6621 East Pacific Coast Hwy., #280
Long Beach, CA 90803
Tel: (714) 321-3346
Email: csandidge@munifedenergy.com

John Webb
AMEC Foster Wheeler
250 E. Rincon Street, #204
Corona, CA 92879
Tel: (951) 273-2891
Fax: (951) 273-7420
Email: john.webb@amec.com

Patrick Wilson
Fast Lane Transportation, Inc.
2400 E. Pacific Coast Hwy
Wilmington, CA 90744
Tel: (562) 435-3000
Fax: (562) 432-4399
Email: pwilson@fastlanetrans.com

Executive Director

Weston LaBar
Pear Strategies
400 Oceangate, #1000,Long Beach, CA 90802 1
Tel: (888) 454-2957
Fax: (562) 269-5539
Email: info@harborassn.com
Website: www.harborassn.com

CONTACT

Harbor Association of Industry & Commerce

400 Oceangate, Suite #1000
Long Beach, CA 90802 USA

Tel: (888) 454-2957
Fax: (562) 269-5539

Email: info@harborassn.com

Copyright © 2017 Harbor Association. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software